Deanery Clergy 

Garthbeibio, Llanerfyl,
& Llangadfan
Contact Llanfair Caereinion group below

Llanfair Caereinion, Llanllugan, Manafon:
Rev’d David Dunn and Rev’d Mary Dunn
5 Lon Cafnant, Llanfair Caereinion,
Powys SY21 0RA
Tel: 01938 811929

Llanfihangel yng Nghwynfa
& Llwydiarth
Contact Llanfyllin group below

The Grouped Parishes of Bwlch-y-Cibau
and Llanfyllin with Llanwddyn:
The Rev'd Hermione Morris
The Rectory, Coed Llan Lane, Llanfyllin, Powys  SY22 5BW Tel: 01691 648306

Llansantffraid ym Mechain, Llanfechain:
The Rev’d Emma Rees,
The Vicarage, 8 Parc Bronhyddon, Llansantffraid SY22 6DZ Tel: 01691 829307

Llansilin, Llangadwaladr, Llangedwyn,
  Rhiwlas Mission Church:
The Rev’d Richard M. Hughes,
The Vicarage, Llansilin, Oswestry SY10 7PX Tel: 01691 791876

Llanrhaeadr ym Mochnant, Brithdir,
  Llanarmon Mynydd Mawr:
While the Parish is in Interregnum it is in the care of
The Archdeacon of Montgomery The Venerable Dr. Peter Pike
The Vicarage, Berriew, Welshpool SY21 8PL
01686 640223   or email :

Associate Priest: The Rev'd Lynnette Norman
(Contact Llangynog group below)

For further information contact St. Dogfan's PCC Secretary:
Arthur Tyerman at 01691 780094 or email:

Llangynog and Pennant Melangell:
The Rev’d Lynette Norman (Associate Priest with
special responsibility for Llangynog,
and Shrine Guardian)
The Saint Melangell Centre
Pennant Melangell
Llangynog, Powys, SY10 0HQ
Tel: 01691 860408

Meifod, Llangynyw, Pontrobert,
The Rev’d Jane James
The Vicarage, Meifod,
Powys SY22 6DH
Tel: 01938 500231

The Rev’d Judith Prust (Assistant Curate)
Minffordd, Cwm Rhiwarth, Llangynog, Oswestry SY10 0HD Tel: 01691 860420


Last updated 5th November 2015.